And the winner is….


Kathie!

Thank you, everyone, for entering.  I wish I could give one to each person who commented.  Maybe when I win the lottery.

The next time I do a contest, I’m not making the end date so far out.  I wanted to give people time to enter but it was hard for ME to wait that long!

Edit to add:  John left a comment to this post.  Make sure you read it 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. grecowoodcrafting
    Oct 16, 2009 @ 07:52:56

    Congratulations, Kathie! Looking forward to your selection 🙂

    I also wanted to take a moment to thank all of the contestants for your kind words. For me, woodworking goes beyond just doing something I love to do- it’s just as much about the enjoyment people get from the things I make. I also love doing custom orders, and encourage you to contact me if interested in something you don’t see on my site.

    And of course, Restless, thank you again 🙂

    Kindest Regards,

    John Greco
    Greco Woodcrafting

    Reply

Leave a Reply

