CNCH Conference


Anyone planning on going to the CNCH Conference in April?  I think hubby and I are going to make a trip out of it.  I’ve picked out the classes I want to take, each on a different day, of course.  In the evenings, we’ll do some sightseeing touristy stuff.  I’ve been wanting to visit the Winchester House since I first heard about it several years ago and it’s close enough that I’m hoping we’ll get to go there.  Anyway, I’m not planning on going to the banquet.  I’m going to see if I can give my spot to someone else so if you’re going and need the extra ticket, I might have one.

Anything else anyone recommends seeing or doing while we’re there?  Restaurant recommendations are welcome too.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elisa
    Oct 12, 2009 @ 22:42:32

    We took the kids to Winchester House when they were young – approx 17 years ago – and they still talk about it. Very cool place.

    Reply

  2. Donna
    Oct 12, 2009 @ 23:08:03

    Ooh, I’d like to see the Winchester House, too! I don’t think I can make it tho 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

